beyonce :: move your body {flash workout routine}

first lady michelle obama and beyoncé have teamed up for the let’s move! campaign against childhood obesity and here’s the video for the new “get me bodied” remix. at nabef.org you can download the full instructional video. so move your body!

if you have a child in middle school you should know that on tuesday, may 3, 2011, 1:42 p.m. eastern and across time zones (12:42 p.m. central, 11:42 a.m. mountain, etc.) students are encouraged to participate and perform this flash workout in order to raise awareness about the importance of having a healthy, active lifestyle.

Advertisements

One thought on “beyonce :: move your body {flash workout routine}

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s